Gigs

Upcoming shows
Date Event Venue City
Fri Jun 28, 2019With - KUSCHTY RYEBUMSBarrow in Furness
Sun Jun 30, 2019With - KUSCHTY RYEBig House Blues BarDarwen , Lancashire
Sat Sep 28, 2019Private BookingPrivate Booking
Past show archive
Date Event Venue City
Sun Feb 10, 2019With - KUSCHTY RYEBarnoldswick Music & Arts CentreBarnoldswick, Lancashire
Sat Feb 9, 2019With - KUSCHTY RYEPrivate Booking
Fri Feb 8, 2019With - KUSCHTY RYEThe Archway ProjectHalifax, West Yorkshire
Fri Sep 1, 2017ANNOUNCEMENT: Becky will be taking a break from live piping performances from September.ANNOUNCEMENT
Fri Jul 14, 2017Private CeilidhCeili
Sat Jul 8, 2017Ely Folk Festival: Depping with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesEly Folk FestivalEly
Sat Apr 29, 2017DidikaiTodmorden Folk FestivalTodmorden
Sat Jan 28, 2017DidikaiPrivate Booking
Thu Oct 20, 2016Didikai & The BromleysArden Road Community HubHalifax
Fri Oct 14, 2016Private BookingPrivate Booking
Sat Oct 8, 2016NPS ConcertThe Mining InstituteNewcastle Upon Tyne
Fri Sep 9, 2016DIDIKAIFrodsham Folk ClubFrodsham
Mon May 9, 2016DIDIKAIStockton Folk ClubStockton-on-Tees
Sun May 8, 2016DIDIKAI -Holmfirth Folk FestivalHolmfirth Folk Festival
Wed May 4, 2016DIDIKAIThe Moorlands InnBlacko, Lancashire
Fri Mar 11, 2016Sowerby Bridge Flood Benefit gig with Red Hippo and Didikai and others tbc. More details soon!The WorksSowerby Bridge
Sat Oct 3, 2015DIDIKAIIngleton Folk WeekendIngleton Folk Weekend
Fri Sep 25, 2015Greaves Taylor Gillon (GTG)The Puzzle Hall InnSowerby Bridge
Fri Aug 7, 2015Dartmoor Folk Festival guesting with Jez Lowe and The Bad PenniesOkehamptonDevon
Sat Jul 18, 2015Private CeiliCeili
Sat Jul 11, 2015Private PartyPrivate Booking
Thu Jun 18, 2015GTG Supporting The Cadbury SistersArden Road Community HubHalifax
Mon Jun 15, 2015CANCELLED due to illness DIDIKAIStockton Folk ClubStockton-on-Tees
Thu Jun 4, 2015Greaves Taylor Gillon (GTG)Haworth - The Black BullHaworth
Fri Apr 17, 2015Greaves Taylor GillonBluebird LoungeSowerby Bridge
Thu Mar 5, 2015GTG & Gareth ScottArden Road Community HubHalifax
Wed Jan 28, 2015DIDIKAI at The Ryburn Folk ClubThe WorksSowerby Bridge
Sat Jan 17, 2015CeiliPrivate Booking
Thu Dec 11, 2014Greaves Taylor Gillon at artSbridgeThe WorksSowerby Bridge
Sat Oct 11, 2014CeiliCeili
Sat Oct 4, 2014Ceili
Wed Sep 24, 2014Guesting with Jez Lowe & The Bad PenniesThe Sage
Fri Sep 19, 2014Greaves, Taylor, GillonBatley, Tap RoomBatley
Thu Sep 11, 2014Greaves, Taylor, GillonThe Puzzle Hall InnSowerby Bridge
Fri Aug 29, 2014Greaves Taylor Gillon at The Friday Night Club!Bluebird LoungeSowerby Bridge
Sat Jul 5, 2014Private Booking - WeddingPrivate Booking
Sat Jul 5, 2014Green Hammerton - Guesting with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesGreen Hammerton Village Hall
Fri Jul 4, 2014Cleckheaton Folk Festival - Guesting with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesCleckheaton Folk Festival
Sat Jun 21, 2014Greaves, Taylor, Gillon @ Luddfest ! (5pm)Luddfest
Fri Jun 13, 2014Wimbourne Festival -Guesting with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesWimbourne Folk Festival
Thu Jun 5, 2014Greaves, Taylor & GillonThe Kettledrum
Sun Mar 16, 2014BIROG - St Patricks Night Celebration CeiliManchesterManchester
Sun Mar 2, 2014DIDIKAIWarrington Folk ClubWarrington
Sun Jan 26, 2014CANCELLEDDobcross Folk ClubSaddleworth
Sat Jan 25, 2014Private BookingCeili
Thu Dec 26, 2013Private BookingPrivate Booking
Mon Dec 9, 2013DIDIKAI at Sowerby Bridge Arts FestivalThe WorksSowerby Bridge
Wed Dec 4, 2013DIDIKAI The Moorlands InnBlacko, Lancashire
Fri Nov 15, 2013DIDIKAIFrodsham Folk ClubFrodsham
Sat Oct 5, 2013Private booking - CeiliCeili
Mon Sep 16, 2013DIDIKAISkipton Folk ClubSkipton
Fri Sep 13, 2013Didikai support spot at the Grove Folk Club with the Young 'UnsLeeds
Sat Sep 7, 2013Sowerby Bridge Rushbearing with Sowerby Bridge MorrisSowerby Bridge Rushbearing!
Sat Aug 31, 2013CeiliPrivate Booking
Sat Aug 24, 2013Homeground Project with Bob FoxBurnleyBurnley
Sat Jul 27, 2013ceiliPrivate Booking
Sat Jul 13, 2013Homeground Project with Archie FisherThe Bury Met TheatreBury
Mon Jul 1, 2013DIDIKAIStockton Folk ClubStockton-on-Tees
Mon Jun 24, 2013CeiliPrivate Booking
Sat Jun 22, 2013Homeground ProjectRawtenstallRawtenstall, Lancashire
Sat Jun 8, 2013DIDIKAI at the Friends of Square Chapel fundraising Ceilidh Square ChapelHalifax
Mon May 27, 2013with Jez Lowe & the Bad PenniesChester Folk FestivalChester
Sun May 19, 2013DIDIKAIWarrington Folk ClubWarrington
Sat May 11, 2013Private Party with DIDIKAIOxenhope, KeighleyKeighley
Fri May 10, 2013Private Booking
Sat May 4, 2013with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesFramfield, East Sussex, Memorial HallFramfield
Fri May 3, 2013with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesLondon, Kings Place, Kings CrossLondon
Wed May 1, 2013 with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesBirmingham, Red LionBirmingham
Sat Apr 27, 2013Homeground Project and Vin GarbuttKokos, BurnleyBurnley
Sat Apr 20, 2013with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesThe Bury Met TheatreBury
Fri Apr 19, 2013with Jez Lowe and the Bad PenniesBury St Edmunds, Constitutional ClubBury St Edmunds
Fri Mar 29, 2013Homeground ProjectHaslingden Cricket ClubHaslingden
Thu Mar 21, 2013Moscow "Live Music Hall" (СДК МАИ)MoscowMoscow, Russia
Wed Mar 20, 2013Moscow 'London' with BG/AquariumMoscowMoscow, Russia
Tue Mar 19, 2013Moscow 'Music Town' with BG/AquariumMoscowMoscow, Russia
Fri Mar 15, 2013CeiliPrivate Booking
Sat Mar 9, 2013Ceili Private Booking
Wed Jan 9, 2013DIDIKAI 'cameo spot' for Vin Garbutt The WorksSowerby Bridge
Mon Dec 31, 2012Private Booking
Fri Dec 28, 2012Private Booking
Wed Dec 26, 2012Private Booking
Sat Dec 1, 2012NWUP TionolManchesterManchester
Fri Nov 30, 2012North West Uilleann Pipers ConcertManchesterManchester
Fri Nov 16, 2012Private Booking
Mon Oct 22, 2012DIDIKAI taster set, Skipton Folk Unplugged Singers NightSkipton Folk ClubSkipton
Sat Oct 20, 2012NWUP International Uilleann Piping Day EventManchesterManchester
Sun Sep 30, 2012DIDIKAI at Norland WorkingMens Club Acoustic Music EveningNorlan Working Mens ClubSowerby Bridge
Tue Sep 25, 2012Odessa (Ukraine) with Аквариум Odessa (Ukraine)Odessa
Sun Sep 23, 2012Zaporozhyhe (Ukraine) with Аквариум Zaporozhyhe (Ukraine)Zaporozhyhe (Ukraine)
Fri Sep 21, 2012Moscow, London LIve Music Hall (formerly DK MAI) with АквариумMoscowMoscow, Russia
Thu Sep 20, 2012Charity Concert at Meyerkhold hall with BG and Acoustic AquariumMoscowMoscow, Russia
Wed Sep 19, 2012Aurora Club, Saint Petersburg, with АквариумSaint PetersburgSt. Petersburg, Russia
Wed Sep 5, 2012Didikai (duo with Amy Atkinson)The Moorlands InnBlacko, Lancashire
Sat Sep 1, 2012 with Great Northern Ceili BandPrivate Booking
Fri Aug 31, 2012Traditional Music with Becky Taylor and friendsThe Puzzle Hall InnSowerby Bridge
Fri Aug 17, 2012Solo Concert / Blind Harper / Musician Master ClassDance studio TIRMoscow